Chicago Underground Quartet Chicago Underground Quartet
The self titled release is the debut as a Quartet for the Chicago Underground collective. In addition to the already established Chicago Underground Duo of Rob Mazurek (cornet, electronics) and Chad Taylor (percussion), the quartet model features Jeff Parker (Tortoise, Isotope 217) on guitar and Noel Kupersmith (Brokeback) on upright bass. For those familiar with the Chicago Underground Duo?s recordings, Parker and Kupersmith add a lush, organic tone to the proceedings: abstract sonics meet gorgeous melody in this extraordinary sound collage.

Read more about Chicago Underground Quartet on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Chicago Underground Quartet"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet