Big Midnight Big Midnight
Big Midnightis a rock band formed in San Francisco in 2002 as the musical continuation of the The Richmond Sluts. Members were Shea Roberts (vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion); Elisha Drons (guitar); Chris Beltran (harmonica, keyboards, bass); Jimmy Willets (Fender Rhodes piano); KC Kozak (drums, background vocals); Lydia Walker (background vocals).

Big Midnight on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Big Midnight"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet