The Lucy Nation The Lucy Nation
The artist's first and only album, On, was recorded and produced in 1999 at Hook End Studios in Berkshire, England. The band's only two members were anna nyström, from Sweden, and Andy Cousin, from Great Britain. Cousin was in a band called 'All About Eve'. The only song ever released from the album was a song titled "Alright", which appeared on the soundtrack for Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me - Maverick Records decided not to distribute the rest of the album.

Read more about The Lucy Nation on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Lucy Nation"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet