The Crookes The Crookes
The Crookes consist of George Waite, Daniel Hopewell, Russell Bates and Tom Dakin. They are set to release their second L.P on legendary indie label Fierce Panda this summer. The band have built up a Cult Underground following known as the "Bright Young Things" and are at the forefront of the nascent NEW POP movement in the UK guitar scene.

The Crookes on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Crookes"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet