Paul Di'Anno's Battlezone Paul Di'Anno's Battlezone
Paul Di'Anno's Battlezone was NWOBHM-band formed by ex-Iron Maiden vocalist Paul Di'anno in 1986 after the break up of his self-titled band, Di'Anno. The band's initial line-up comprised Di'Anno, guitarists Hurley and Darren Aldridge, bassist Laurence Kessler and Adam Parsons on drums. They recorded their first album, Fighting Back, in 1986. The second album to be released was entitled "Children of Madness" and achieved considerable commercial success.

Read more about Paul Di'Anno's Battlezone on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Paul Di'Anno's Battlezone"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet