Asfalt Dünya Asfalt Dünya
Asfalt Dünya is a Turkish rock band formed by M. Emrah Özdamar (vocal), Ertan Haktanır (guitar). Their first studio album “Ormanlar Kralı” is released in 2007 which recieved good reviews from critics. Later on Cüneyt Karayalçın (bass) and Deniz Alemdar (drums) were added to bands current line-up and recently they are recording their second album. Release date is TBA.

Asfalt Dünya on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Asfalt Dünya"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet