We Will Have Victory We Will Have Victory
We Will Have Victory hail from the city of Bristol in the UK. The band consists of Captain Niki Debauls on guitar and lead vocals, Sgt JJ Memphis on Lead Guitar, Tailgunner Ruthless on the drumkit and Private Parts on the bass guitar. Formed from the burning wreckages of Kortez and Teenage Girls the band re-grouped and hardened their sound. The result is a twisted mix of metal and Alt rock. The bands live gigs are an awesome spectacle...

Read more about We Will Have Victory on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "We Will Have Victory"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet