No Torso No Torso
A Norwegian ska band from Bekkestua just outside of Oslo. After making several changes to the line-up in Lax Med Laks, the band also changed its name. No Torso released their debut album 'Several Brains' in 2006, nearly 2 years after releasing their debut EP "Fatal Fraud". Their third release Ready Already (on Asian Man Records) hit the stores in October 2008. The band consists of Kristian Hamang (guitar), Eivind "Dypper'n" Dypvik (drums), Martin Brostigen (guitar), Bendik Brænne (sax), Hans Friis (trombone) and Eivind Solheim (trumpet).

Read more about No Torso on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "No Torso"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet