The Death of Her Money The Death of Her Money
TDOHM formed in 2004 in Newport South Wales, UK. They would now be considered a Cardiff band and consist of members Darren Kaskie (Guitar, vocals, piano, synth and loop pedals) Ian Charles (Drums) Alex Morgan (Bass 2008 - present), Nicky Williams (Bass 2004 - 2008). "TDOHM have been building up to this for a long time. Years of endless shows and some impressive records have appeared up to this point but honestly, this is possibly their best material yet." - Ninehertz review for "White Light" - October 2013.

Read more about The Death of Her Money on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Death of Her Money"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet