XC-NN began life as CNN in 1992. They were formed by David Tomlinson (vocals) , Tim Bricheno (previously the guitarist in All About Eve and Vision Thing-era The Sisters of Mercy) and Neill Lambert (drums). They were augmented by the X (after threats of litigation from a certain news network) becoming XC-NN. They were joined by Nick Witherick on bass in 1994. XC-NN were an intelligent garage band; purposefully unsettling, beautifully brash, profoundly contemporary and born to strut. They released three top 10 indie chart singles "Young Stupid and White", the "Copyright E.

Read more about XC-NN on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "XC-NN"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet