The Daze The Daze
The Daze formed initially as an outlet for Nick Conolly's songwriting but has since blossomed into a more collaborative effort. The band now revolves around the core members of Nick (vocals, guitars, piano & organ), the virtuosic Joel Bloom (lap steel & dobro), Claire Kuiper (vocals, guitar) and Dale 'G' Thomas (drums, vocals). The band recently released a 5 track EP 'Street Light Solace' featuring 4 new songs and a remix of an Olinda Daze track 'Itchy Feet' done by one-time member Paul Skelton.

Read more about The Daze on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Daze"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet