The Yeah You's The Yeah You's
The Yeah You's are an English pop band comprising Nick Ingram (vocals, guitar) and Mike Kintish (piano, vocals). The two met in London when Ingram auditioned for a play that Kintish had written. Their debut single "15 Minutes" is due to be released on 15 June 2009 by Island Records. Its music video premiered on YouTube on 22 April 2009.

The Yeah You's on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Yeah You's"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet