Lack of Eoins Lack of Eoins
lack of Eoins is a indie-rock/post-punk revival band from Viljandi, Estonia. The band started in 2005 under the name of Mehmed Pehmised. Changed their name to lack of Eoins in 2006. lack of Eoins Official homepage
lack of Eoins @ MySpace Their debut album "Echo Group" was released by the Seksound label on the 12th December 2008. Album is recorded and mixed by Martin Kikas from Honey Power at their new studio Ö Stuudio in Tartu and mastered by Steve Rooke at Abbey Road Studios in London.

Read more about Lack of Eoins on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Lack of Eoins"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet