12012 12012
12012 is a rock band formed in Osaka, Japan in 2003. The band consist of Wataru Miyawaki (宮脇 渉) on vocals, Hiroaki Sakai (酒井 洋明) on guitar, Tomoyuki Enya (塩谷 朋之) on bass and Toru Kawauchi (川内 亨) on drums. Their second guitarist Yusuke Suga (須賀 勇介) left the band in 2010. 12012 has released a total of five full-length albums. "PLAY DOLLs" (2006), "DIAMOND" (2007), "mar maroon" (2009), "SEVEN" (2010) and "12012" (2012).

Read more about 12012 on
My matches


People who like "12012"