Biff Bang Pow! Biff Bang Pow!
Biff Bang Pow! were an band from London, England, active between 1983 and 1991, centering around Creation Records boss Alan McGee. The initial Biff Bang Pow! line-up was McGee on guitar and vocals, with Dick Green on guitar, Slaughter Joe (Joe Foster) on bass, and Ken Popple on drums, these recording the first 2 singles "50 Years of Fun" and "There Must Be A Better Life". Dave Evans then replaced Foster (who went solo as Slaughter Joe), and guitarist/organist Andrew Innes (later to join Primal Scream) joined on a part-time basis.

Read more about Biff Bang Pow! on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Biff Bang Pow!"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet