Overhang Party Overhang Party
Japanese psychedelic rock band formed in January 1991.
The original line-up was Rinji Fukuoka (vocals, guitar), Koji Nishino (bass) and Iwao Yamazaki (drums).
The line-up changed frequently. Other members have included: Yusuke Nishimura, Akira Yamanouchi, Ryouichi Suzuki, Yoshiko Morita, Sachiko, Junzo Suzuki, and Kimiyasu Akiyama. The group ceased to exist as of January 20, 2008. The members went on to form a new group under the name Majutsu no Niwa.

Read more about Overhang Party on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Overhang Party"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet