The Embracers The Embracers
The Embracers are: Matt Condon (vocals, guitar, harmonica), Mike Neglia (vocals, drums, percussion), Michael D'Amico (bass), Mike Slaff (lead guitar), Marlon MacPherson (rhythm guitar) visit: to stream and download music for free
twitter - @theembracers The Embracers (Self-titled EP) 2009
Look What I Stole For Us Baby (Full length record) 2011
Tasteful Thickness Vol. 1 (Online release) 2012

Read more about The Embracers on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Embracers"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet