Savage Blade Savage Blade
Savage Blade is a new power metal outfit formed by Eric Hoodicoff (Jermun, Lillix, The Fuckstixx), Christopher Rand (BC/DC, Jermun), and vocalist Nikko Forsberg. Fueled by the NWOBHM and the classic power metal bands of the early eighties, Savage Blade pledge to Kill 'Em All For One. Their debut album, "We Are The Hammer" was recorded in Nelson BC, Canada, with the assistance of producer/engineer Andy Chute, engineer Cole St. Denys, and mixed by Vancouver-based producer, Futcher.

Read more about Savage Blade on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Savage Blade"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet