Mofungo Mofungo
Mofungo were a New York City based No Wave band who were active from 1979 to 1993, featuring Elliott Sharp, Robert Sietsema, A.C. Chubb, Willie Klein, Chris Nelson, Jeff McGovern, and Seth Gunning. End Of The World (1981)
Out Of Line (1983)
Frederick Douglass (1985)
Messenger Dogs Of The Gods (1986)
End Of The World, Part 2 (1987)
Bugged (1988)
Work (1989)

Read more about Mofungo on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Mofungo"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet