ダウト ダウト
ダウト is a rock band in the movement, formed on December 24th, 2006 in Japan. They were formerly known in Japan as D=OUT. However, D=OUT is their current name for European market. ダウト has five members, 幸樹 (Kouki) on vocals, ひヵる (Hikaru) and 威吹 (Ibuki) on guitars, 玲夏 (Reika) on bass and ミナセ (Minase) on drums. Currently signed to JAPAN RECORD (Tokuma Japan Communications). Their first song "Flashback" was released as a free single on April 3, 2007. They later released a single, Heisei Bubble, in five types.

Read more about ダウト on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "ダウト"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet