Project Rocket Project Rocket
Project Rocket was a group of former hardcore and metal musicians that wanted to move into a poppier emo-punk territory. Delivering a catchy blend of guitar aggression and traditional rock songwriting, the band's first release was a split disc with Fall Out Boy in 2002.
The band released their ablum "A New Years Revolution" in 2003 with members T.J. Minich(vocals), Kyle Johnson(bass and guitar), Noah Nickel(bass), and Andrew Hurley(drums and vocals). This was sadly their final release.

Read more about Project Rocket on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Project Rocket"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet