Get Him Eat Him Get Him Eat Him
Get Him Eat Him was an indie rock band which formed in February of 2004 in Providence, Rhode Island, United States. They consisted of Matt LeMay (vocals, guitar), Jason Sigal (guitar), Joe Posner (bass), Raf Spielman (keyboards) and Jeff Wood (drums). Spielman left the band in 2007 and was replaced by Kevin Sparks (guitar, keyboards) Get Him Eat Him consisted of five young men with passable small motor skills playing big, confusing music.

Read more about Get Him Eat Him on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Get Him Eat Him"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet