JJ Grey & Mofro JJ Grey & Mofro
JJ Grey & Mofro (up to 2007 billed just as Mofro) is an American soul/funk/R&B/blues/southern rock band from Jacksonville, Florida, composed of JJ Grey (vocals, electric piano, acoustic guitar and electric guitar, harmonica), Andrew Trube (electric guitar and slide guitar), Anthony Farrell (Hammond Organ), Anthony Cole (drums) and the "Hercules Horns" Dennis Marion (trumpet), Art Edmaiston (tenor saxophone) and Todd Smallie (bass guitar).

Read more about JJ Grey & Mofro on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "JJ Grey & Mofro"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet