Ephrat Ephrat
Ephrat is a progressive rock artist from Israel. The band consists of Omer Ephrat (songwriter, guitar, keyboard, flute), Lior Seker (vocals), Tomer Z (drums) and Gili Rosenberg (bass). They released their debut album entitled "No One's Words" in August 2008,
the producer is Steven Wilson, also features Daniel Gildenlöw as a guest singer and Petronella Nettermalm, from Paatos, singing on one track.

Read more about Ephrat on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Ephrat"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet