The Pirate Ship Quintet The Pirate Ship Quintet
The Pirate Ship Quintet is an instrumental rock band based in Bristol, UK. The number of people involved in the band’s dynamic shifts from between five and eight members. The cellist is a full time principle member of one of Britain’s most commended symphony orchestras as well as having been part of the famous London Symphony Orchestra. The Pirate Ship Quintet, in its current arrangement, consists of Ziapour (bass guitar), Jona (drums), Alex (guitar), Alphie (guitar), Sandy (cello), Moo (trumpet) and Terrence (vocals). The artwork for the record was created by Lucy Joy and Jona Sturgess.

Read more about The Pirate Ship Quintet on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Pirate Ship Quintet"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet