Pretty Little Flower Pretty Little Flower
Pretty Little Flower is a Grindcore band from Houston, Texas.
Formed in 1998, by former members of gulf coast grind band, GLEET, Dave Callier and Frank Faerman. In 2011, founding drummer Frank Faerman (ex-Insect Warfare, Dissent, TurboKrieg, Mindboil, Red//River) left the band. The current line up consists of Dave Callier on guitar/vocals, Marshall Sehman (IPV, Electric Sleep, Funk Dose) on bass, and Bryan Fajardo (Noisear, Kill the Client, Gridlink, Phobia) on Drums.

Read more about Pretty Little Flower on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Pretty Little Flower"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet