Nitroseed Nitroseed
In their own words, Nitroseed was first formed by current Earthride bassist Rob Hampshire and guitarists Shane Balloun and Tucker Orr. Later former Spirit Caravan drummer Gary Isom (current drummer for Pentagram) was enlisted to take over the skins. Loud, heavy instrumental riff-rock is their thing. Phil Adler from Wooly Mammoth is now the current Nitroseed drummer. Although their first album was instrumetal, their second album will have vocals (hopefully to be released summer 2010).

Nitroseed on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Nitroseed"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet