Liers In Wait Liers In Wait
Liers in Wait came alive in the fall of 1990 after the split up of Grotesque. Formed by Kristian Wåhlin (guitar) and Hans Nilsson (drums) , the original line-up also featured Jörgen Johansson (guitar, ex-Demolition and Awesome Nocturne) and Mattias Lindeblad (bass, ex-Braindead and Awesome Nocturne). However these two both left after a few months, and Mattias Gustavsson (Bass, ex-pre Grotesque band Conquest and Turning Crosses) joined.

Read more about Liers In Wait on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Liers In Wait"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet