A Victory At Sea A Victory At Sea
A Victory At Sea are a 5 piece hardcore punk band from Manchester, England consisting of Daniel Hastings, Tom Cunningham, Nate Worrall, Stephen Cottrell and Stephen Lambert. Formed in summer 2009 from the ashes of God Forsaken Amateurs, A Victory At Sea's initial line up consisted of Tom Cunningham and Dan Goodier on guitar, Stephen Cottrell on bass and Stephen Lambert on drums. Although Tom and Stephen Cottrell initially shared vocal duties, it was always the bands desire to add a singer to the band. The position was filled in March 2010 with Daniel Hastings completing the line up.

Read more about A Victory At Sea on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "A Victory At Sea"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet