Garden of Worm Garden of Worm
Garden of Worm is a doom metal band from Kangasala. GoW is formed of Sami Harju (bass and vocals), Erno Taipale (guitar) and Jani Suvanto (drums). Garden of Worm's first demo "The Witch Comes Back to Life" was released in December of 2004. A cassette with four new tracks, "Fresh Maggots", followed in 2006, and their self-titled debut album was released by Shadow Kingdom Records in 2010.

Garden of Worm on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Garden of Worm"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet