Andreas Kleerup Andreas Kleerup
Andreas Kleerup, known professionally by his last name, is a Swedish record producer, drummer, and member of the Swedish group The Meat Boys, from Stockholm, Sweden. His first mainstream collaboration was as the producer of fellow Swedish artist Robyn's #1 UK single, "With Every Heartbeat", also included on Kleerup's self titled debut album. He wrote and produced the song "Lay Me Down" with Cyndi Lauper for her 2008 album Bring Ya to the Brink. An instrumental version of the song appears on Kleerup's album under the title "Thank You for Nothing.

Read more about Andreas Kleerup on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Andreas Kleerup"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet