Fjorden baby! Fjorden baby!
Fjorden Baby! is an alternative rock band formed in Loddefjord, Bergen, Norway 2005. The band members are: Nam Phuong Nguyen, Jan Eivind Bertelsen, Sturle Kvilekval, Kjetil Grimsby Haarr and Jan Henning Buen. They released their self titled debut album in Febuary 2009. Their second album "Se Deg Rundt i Rommet" was released March 4, 2011. Fjorden Baby!s third album "Fjordkloden" will be released autumn 2013 and their first single "Tingene" was released may 2013

Fjorden baby! on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Fjorden baby!"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet