Safe House Staff Safe House Staff
Safe House Staff - collective, consisting of rappers Nimo, Näääk, Mackan, RahBalder and Sexfemman and DJs Kojak and Lick Shot - has now completed work on their joint EP titled "Staff Only" and the slightly prominent release date has now been nailed to 23 September . As usual with Safe House Staff, the quality reporting from some of hip-hop Sweden's sharpest tongues and twisted productions at the next level by Marcus Price and Kristoffer Malmsten as promised.

Safe House Staff on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Safe House Staff"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet