AK69 AK69
AK69 is an band formed in 2002 in Bauska, Latvia. In 2003 AK69 released their debut single Meli. Part of the band's members have involved or have been involved in bands as Art of Keeping Secrets, Cilvēks ar Putniņu, Audio Maize, and Caraway Seeds. Current lineup consists of: Oskars Mustermanis - guitar, vocals;
Jānis Hohbergs - guitar;
Vadims Ņevjadomskis - bass guitar;
Mārcis Pļaviņš - drums.

Read more about AK69 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "AK69"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet