Cielo Razzo Cielo Razzo
This band was formed in Rosario, Argentina in 1993. Current members are Pablo Pino (vox), Diego Almirón (guitars), Fernando Aime (guitars), Cristian Narváez (bass guitar), Javier Robledo (drums) and Marcelo Vizarri (keyboards). Carlos Seminara appears as guest percussionist. Discography:
- Buenas (2001)
- Código de Barras (2003)
- Marea (2005)
- Audiografía (2006)
- Grietas (2007)

Read more about Cielo Razzo on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Cielo Razzo"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet