The Snakes The Snakes
There are three artists with this name: 1) The Snakes were a US band on Dischord Records composed of Michael Hampton (ex-guitarist of State of Alert/S.O.A. and ex-The Faith and future guitarist for Embrace and One Last Wish) and Simon Jacobsen (ex-drummer of State of Alert/S.O.A.. This group were primarily a recording project and rarely played live. The Snakes released two albums on Dischord entitled "I Won't Love You ('Til You're More Like Me)" and "Happy". The two albums were later reissued on one CD.

Read more about The Snakes on
My matches


People who like "The Snakes"