Krucipüsk Krucipüsk
Krucipüsk is hardcore band from Liberec. The group arosed at the end of year 1991 when punk band's Hubert Macháně leader Tomáš Hájíček entered thrash metal band Veteš. Current line-up:
Tomáš Hájíček (lead vocals)
Jarmut Gabriel (guitar, backing vocals)
Marek Haruštiak (bass, backing vocals)
Vojta Douda (drums) Exmembers:
Pavel Zadražil (guitar), Petr Slavík (bass), Jan Zrůst (drums), Petr Paulus (guitar), Aleš Makyta (guitar), Tomáš Marek (drums), Cizák (bass), Peknuša (bass)...

Read more about Krucipüsk on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Krucipüsk"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet