Mother And The Addicts Mother And The Addicts
Mother and The Addicts is a Glasgow-based band signed to Chemikal Underground Records. Formed in 2003, band members are: * Mother: Lead vocals and guitar
* Ian Cronan: Drums
* Kendall Koppe: Synthesiser and backing vocals
* Douglas Morland: Guitar and backing vocals
* Peter Vallely: Bass and backing vocals Inspired by Dr Feelgood, The Upsetters, and The Rutles amongst many others, Mother and the Addicts released their debut single "Who Art You Girls?" in December 2004, followed by "Oh yeah...

Read more about Mother And The Addicts on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Mother And The Addicts"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet