DS-13 DS-13
D.S.-13 (Demon System 13 or Destroy the System 13) were a hardcore punk/thrashcore band hailing from Umeå, Sweden, formed around 1995. The band existed to 2002.

* Vocals - Tom Terror
* Bass - Christoffer "138" Jonsson (ETA, Bruce Banner, Imperial Leather)
* Guitar - Jonas Lyxzén (Insurgent Kid, 犯罪想法, Fanzui Xiangfa)
* Drums - André Sandström (Tristess, Vicious, Asterisk*, The Lost Patrol Band)

DS-13 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "DS-13"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet