Honeychild Honeychild
An experimental folk rock band based in Los Angeles. Members include Erik Donley - Lead Vocals/Guitar, Tobias Jesso - Guitar/Vocals, Noah Gersh - Guitar/Banjo/Mandolin/Vocals, Lance "Bobcat" Piebenga - Keys, Jamie Schefman - Bass/Vocals and Rheese Detrow - Drums. “HoneyChild was made in Los Angeles, but born all over the world.” A plane ticket brought Tobias Jesso (Guitars & Vocals), formerly of The Sessions, to Los Angeles by way of Vancouver.

Read more about Honeychild on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Honeychild"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet