Scandaliz Vandalistz Scandaliz Vandalistz
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OUR MUSIC FOR FREE! Scandaliz Vandalistz was formed in Memphis, TN in 2003 by Alice Buchanan (guitar, vocals) and Katherine Dohan (bass, vocals). Later, they were joined by Alanna Stewart (vocals) and Brock Terwilleger (vocals), completing the quartet of permanent band members. On the drums, they have been accompanied by Sean Lissner, Hunter Deacon, Chad Carlisle, Dustin McCormick, and Michael Peery.

Read more about Scandaliz Vandalistz on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Scandaliz Vandalistz"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet