Desert Island Sessions Desert Island Sessions
Desert Island Sessions is a project of various Finnish indie musicians. Their self-titled album was released in November 2008. Members:
Aki Päivärinne (freelancer, for example Damn Seagulls)
Aku Raski (Huoratron)
Arto Tuunela (Major Label, Pariisin Kevät)
Asmo Palteisto (Downstairs)
Didier Selin (Timmion Records, Nicole Willis & The Soul Investigators...)
Emma Kemppainen (Le Corps Mince de Françoise)
Ilari Kivelä (Major Label)

Read more about Desert Island Sessions on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Desert Island Sessions"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet