Snowy White Blues Project Snowy White Blues Project
Snowy White formed a new band in 2008 named The Snowy White Blues Project. In Our Time of Living was released in April 2009. The group featured Matt Taylor: guitar/vocals, Ruud Weber: bass/vocals, Juan van Emmerloot: drums, and Snowy White: guitar/vocals.

Snowy White Blues Project on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Snowy White Blues Project"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet