Kauko Röyhkä & Narttu Kauko Röyhkä & Narttu
Kauko Röyhkä & Narttu was a Finnish rock band active from early 80's to early 90's, debuting with the album Steppaillen (1980). During that era the band recorded 10 studio albums and went through numerous lineup changes, with the primus motor Kauko Röyhkä and the drummer Heikki Tikka as the only constant members. Riku Mattila, nowadays an acclaimed producer, was the lead guitarist on the six first records.

Read more about Kauko Röyhkä & Narttu on
My matches


People who like "Kauko Röyhkä & Narttu"