Musica Diablo Musica Diablo
Formed in January 2008 in São Paulo, Brazil and currently featuring Sepultura's Derrick Green on vocals, guitarists Andre NM (Nitrominds) and André Curci (Threat), drummer Edu Nicolini (Nitrominds) and bassist Ricardo Brigas, MUSICA DIABLO was created out of the desire to play pure oldschool crossover thrash. Their self-titled debut album, Musica Diablo was released on May 28th 2010 across Europe on both CD and MP3 download, headed by lead-single Lifeless.

Read more about Musica Diablo on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Musica Diablo"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet