Seven Summits Seven Summits
‘Seven Summits’ formed in Belfast, UK in 2008. They are: Rory Nellis (Guitar/Vox), Fra Mc Crory (Bass/Vox), Dominic Coyle (Guitar/Keys/Vox) and Joe Laverty (Drums). Their music combines a wide range of sounds and influences to create something you may not have heard before. Their debut album is called "Seven Summits".

Read more about Seven Summits on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Seven Summits"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet