Heartquake Heartquake
Heartquake is a metalcore band consisting of brutal drumming, slamming guitar tunes, pernicious screams and destructive breakdowns. The band was started by guitarist Tanel followed up with the bassist Veljo who in turn knew the drummer Martin. After that Tanel met the other guitarist Andreas. Then they found the vocalist Kaspar from the internet and the band was formed. Current band members: Tanel Miil - guitar
Andreas Holter - guitar
Martin Sildoja - drums
Veljo Lasn - Bass/Clean vocals

Read more about Heartquake on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Heartquake"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet