The Revolution Smile The Revolution Smile
The band was formed in 2000 by former Far, guitarist Shaun Lopez after he briefly played in an early version of Rival Schools headed by former Quicksand frontman, Walter Schreifels, and after he auditioned for various bands, including the Foo Fighters. In November of 2000, The Revolution Smile released At War With Plastic, a 6 song ep produced by Shaun, and released on Animation Records, with world wide distribution. In January 2001, The Revolution Smile solidified it’s first lineup which consisted of Octavio Gallardo on bass, Tim McCord on guitar, and Jeremy White on drums.

Read more about The Revolution Smile on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Revolution Smile"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet