Дрыгва Дрыгва
Дрыгва (also Drygva) is a Belarusian Pagan Folk Metal act hailing from Mogilev. Formed in 2007, to date they have released two materials: Кола Часу - 2009
Сын Магутнага Рода - 2010 Line-up consists of:
Vital Berazouski - vocals, bass
Alyaxey Stetsyuk - guitars, keyboards, flute, drums Lyrical themes consist of folklore, heathenism, nature and Belarusian culture.

Read more about Дрыгва on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Дрыгва"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet