Deluge Grander Deluge Grander
It was after Cerebus Effect’s third release, Acts Of Deception that Dan Britton (keyboards, vocals and some guitars) approached Patrick Gaffney (drums) and suggested they form a new group together. Dan had been working on material of his own and wanted this new group to record this music he had composed and even play it live. They were joined by guitarist Dave Berggren who added to the repertoire and later on by Brett d'Anon who plays bass.

Read more about Deluge Grander on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Deluge Grander"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet